“I am confident of this, that the one who began a good work among you will bring it to completion by the day of Jesus Christ."                                                                                                                               Philippians 1:6

  • Congregation Council

    St. Mark's Congregation Council consists of 12 members of the Congregation. Each Member is elected to serve a three-year term. Four Council members rotate off each year. 

    Aaron Carpenter is not pictured.

  • Council Members

    Class of 2023

    Denise Arndt

    Carol Schaefer

    Marlene Epps

    Terry Hefner       (President)

    Class of 2024

    Kyle Sigmon (Treasurer)

    Aaron Carpenter

    Kendra Hendren  (Secretary)

    Hilka Cox

    Class of 2025

    Jean Cloninger

    Blake Sigmon

    Jonathan Ray

    Nicky Setzer (Vice President)